HARRY MERRY - LIVE
 

Harry Merry in concert.

2015
Sun, Mar 01 2015 - France, Tourcoing, LE GRAND MIX
Mon, Mar 02 ­ 2015 - France, Paris, TRABENDO
Tue, Mar 03 ­ 2015 - UK, London, ELECTRIC BALLROOM
Wed, Mar 04 ­ 2015 - UK, Brighton, OLD MARKET
Thu, Mar 05 ­ 2015 - France, Lyon, EPICERIE MODERNE
Sun, Mar 08 ­ 2015 - Switzerland, Zurich, MASCOTTE
Mon, Mar 09 ­ 2015 - Germany, Frankfurt, MOUSONTURM
Tue, Mar 10 ­ 2015 - Denmark, Copenhagen, BREMEN THEATRE
Wed, Mar 11 ­ 2015 - Germany, Berlin, POSTBANHOFF
Fri, Mar 13 ­ 2015 - the Netherlands, Amsterdam, MELKWEG SUGAR FACTORY
Sun, Mar 15 2015 - Belgium, Brussel, BEURSSCHOUWBURG

Thursday October 30, 2014
20:30-23:30 - WORM Rotterdam
New album presentation "Orama Adelic Palooza Omatic" in Worm Rotterdam.